Contact us
(306) 634-6334

Contact Us

Bridges & Company LLP
1329 Third Street
Estevan, Saskatchewan
S4A 0S1

215 Main Street
Carlyle, Saskatchewan
(Mondays, by appointment)

640 Main Street, Suite 105
Broadway Commons Building
Moosomin, Saskatchewan
(1st and 3rd Tuesdays of every month, by appointment)

(306) 634-6334 – phone
(306) 634-3852 – fax

Hours of Operation
Monday to Thursday
8:00 AM – 12 Noon
1:00 PM – 5 PM

Friday
8:00 AM – 12 Noon
Closed afternoon

Lawyers
Barry D. Bridges, Q.C. – bbridges@bridgeslaw.ca
Chad W. Jesse – cjesse@bridgeslaw.ca
Robert C. Nicolay – rnicolay@bridgeslaw.ca

Staff
Eileen Lingelbach  – elingelbach@bridgeslaw.ca
Theresa Beck   – tbeck@bridgeslaw.ca
Natalie Dukart – office@bridgeslaw.ca
Brenda Dumontel – bdumontel@bridgeslaw.ca
Crysta Hancock – chancock@bridgeslaw.ca
Paula Mohagen-Derby – pderby@bridgeslaw.ca
Shauna Stock – sstock@bridgeslaw.ca
Jackie Hinrichsen – jhinrichsen@bridgeslaw.ca
Madison Roosen – mroosen@bridgeslaw.ca
Marie Hoffort – mhoffort@bridgeslaw.ca
Gwenn Mack – gmack@bridgeslaw.ca